Monster Magnet: Monolithic Baby! LP

Availability: In stock

2004 saw the release of Monster Magnet's sixth studio album Monolithic Baby!, the follow-up to 2000's God Says No, which cemented the Red Bank, NJ rockers in the world of space rock and roll. This 14-track journey of masterful hard rock features 11 ripping originals and three cover songs recorded in true classic Magnet style, including takes on The Velvet Underground, David Gilmour and Robert Calvert. Don't miss the album Ultimate Classic Rock calls "a revitalized, fire-breathing Monster Magnet" and All Music calls "another collection of undeniably Wyndorfian tunes."

0 stars based on 0 reviews