Pavement: Westing (By Musket And Sextant) LP

Availability: In stock

1993's Westing (By Musket and Sextant) compiles Pavement's early singles and rarities showcasing the band's growth from their initial Slay Tracks EP through to the singles and EPs from their first two albums. The 23-track collection features all of the cuts from their first three EPs, Slay Tracks (1933-1969)Demolition Plot J-7, and Perfect Sound Forever, as well as the single mix of "Summer Babe," its B-sides, and more. This marks Matador's first pressing issued around the release of the Terror Twilight box set and 30th anniversary Slanted & Enchanted repress.

0 stars based on 0 reviews