Mr. Bungle: The Night They Come Home LP

Availability: In stock

This 14-track vinyl 2LP-set from Ipecac Recordings gathers the audio of Mr. Bungle's 2020 livestream event, The Night They Came Home. Includes performances of songs from their album, The Raging Wrath Of The Easter Bunny Demo along with cover songs and more. This version of Mr. Bungle is original members Mike Patton, Trey Spruance and Trevor Dunn, joined by Scott Ian of Anthrax and Dave Lombardo of Slayer/Dead Cross.

0 stars based on 0 reviews