Four Tet: There Is Love In You (3LP expanded edition) LP

Availability: Out of stock

On his 2010 album There Is Love In You, Kieran Hebden (aka Four Tet) presented a selection of songs that are as close to dance music as we will ever see from this phenomenal artist, hinting at fellow electronic experimentalists Burial and Aphex Twin in the scope of his work. Lead single "Love Cry," is a lush, sprawling house jam that builds upon a jazzy drum loop over the course of its nine minute run time. The remainder of There is Love in You's eight tracks go a long way in demonstrating why Four Tet is one of the most dynamic electronic acts on the scene today. Four Tet's most celebrated album is reissued here on vinyl as a deluxe 3LP-set that includes remixes by Caribou, Jon Hopkins, Floating Points, Joy Orbison, and Roska. This special expanded edition of There Is Love In You has been remastered for vinyl by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering.

0 stars based on 0 reviews