Autechre: Sign LP

Availability: In stock

Veteran electronic music outfit Autechre (featuring Rob Brown and Sean Booth) returns on Warp Records with their first standard studio album since 2013's Exai! The 11-track Sign follows the duo's NTS Sessions, a collection of music broadcast during Autechre's NTS Radio residency in 2018, as well as elseq 1-5 from 2016, a record comprised of five 50-minute segments.

0 stars based on 0 reviews