Municipal Waste: The Last Rager (EP) (green with yellow & black splatter) LP

Availability: In stock

Splatter coloured vinyl edition of Municipal Waste's 2019 EP "The Last Rager". Four ripper tracks that embrace all the band's punk and street metal roots without clutching the past. Charged by the exotic and biting wit of vocalist Tony Foresta. Turbo charged by the dual guitar aggression of Ryan Waste and Nick Poulos. Locked in and ready for takeoff by rhythm section LandPhil Hall on bass and Dave Witte on drums. Limited to 1000 copies.

0 stars based on 0 reviews