Anteloper: Pink Dolphins LP

Availability: In stock

'Pink Dolphins' is a major new step for ANTELOPER - a duo consisting of Jaimie Branch (Fly or Die, Exploding Star Orchestra, TV On The Radio, Matana Roberts, William Parker, etc) on trumpet & synths plus Jason Nazary (Helado Negro, Bear In Heaven, Little Women, Desertion Trio, etc) on drums & synths. The album was produced by Jeff Parker (The New Breed, Tortoise, Chicago Underground), who also plays guitar on some tracks.

0 stars based on 0 reviews